You may wish to opt out of the Celo Network feature, preventing other users from finding your profile in the Network tab.
However, note that opting out of the Celo Network also turns off your ability to search within it. See Searching the Celo Network.
Toggling the Celo Network feature on enables you to search for and be seen by other users of Celo. With Celo Network toggled off, your profile will not be visible via network search, but you will be unable to use this feature yourself.