Removing a Workplace from my Profile

 Note

The option to remove yourself will not appear if you are only registered under one workplace.

If you no longer work for a particular workplace you are registered under, remove it from your profile:

Android iPhone Web
  1. Head to the More section of Celo.
  2. Press View your profile.

    android-more-view_profile.png
  3. Under Workplace Info, press the name of the workplace you wish to remove.
  4. Press I no longer work here.
  5. Press Confirm on the confirmation screen.

This workplace will no longer appear on your profile.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful